OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mitchell Thai

Mitchell Thai
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hilliard Bradley
2017
Right-handed
24 / 2
0 / 1
80%
46%
4

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Mitchell Thai Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15, `16), State Singles 3rd Place (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`15, `16, `17)

College: Denison

Number of Views of Mitchell's
Profile
: (only visible to Mitchell)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 29 1 Hinton, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 30 1 Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 3 1 Do, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 1 Jordan, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10 1 Codogni, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1 K.Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1 Worthen, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 17 1 Ohler, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 1 Hill, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 19 1 B.Dembek, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 1 J.Mathias, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 1 Wiet, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 1 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-4, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, May 9 1 Lawrence, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Latey, Mifflin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Cope, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Hill, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Ohler, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Mathes, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Mayotte, Westerville North 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing R.Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Brdicka, Olentangy 7-5, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Buchinsky, University School 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Goli, Mason 1-6, 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing Rotnov, Solon 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing R.Cash, New Albany Default
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Thai-Lee Vanderhoff-Marrison, Pickerington North 7-6, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 30 1 Kim, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 1 1 Clark, Lancaster 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 4 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 5-7, 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 1 Clark, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14 1 McClain, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 15 1 Koneru, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 18 1 Worthen, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 19 1 Ugrinov, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Apr 25 1 Mayotte, Westerville North 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 1 Kuovski, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 2 1 Porter, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 3 1 Schroeder, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 5 1 Do, Olentangy Liberty 10-3, 0-0
Wed, May 11 1 Pratt, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Carwille, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Castrejon, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Niermeyer, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 13 Tour. Sing Brdicka, Olentangy 6-4, 6-1
Fri, May 13 Tour. Sing Sullivan, St. Charles 7-6, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Schneider, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Gupta, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Sullivan, St. Charles 6-4, 6-3
Sun, May 22 Tour. Sing Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-4, 7-6
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Rotnov, Solon 6-3, 6-7, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.