OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Thomas Ohler

Thomas Ohler
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hilliard Darby
2018
Left-handed
6 / 5
-
54%
-

Click to enlarge
Thomas Ohler Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

College: Otterbein

Number of Views of Thomas's
Profile
: (only visible to Thomas)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 1 Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 5 1 Hill, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 9 1 B.Dembek, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 10 1 Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1 Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 1 Fluharty, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 1 Liu, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 2 1 M.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Delong, Marietta 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Klein, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing ONeil, St. Charles 6-4, 1-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 1 Becker, Big Walnut 6-4, 7-5
Wed, Mar 29 1 Ball, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Mar 30 1 K.Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 1 Liu, Worthington Kilbourne 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 1 Codogni, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 3-6, 7-6
Tue, Apr 11 1 Worthen, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 13 1 B.Dembek, Jonathan Alder 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 17 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 1 Britz, Thomas Worthington 2-6, 7-5, 7-5
Wed, Apr 19 1 Finissi, Watterson 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 24 1 Hill, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Apr 26 1 Do, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-1
Tue, May 2 1 Price, West 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Abrams, Watterson 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Morrison, St. Charles 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Jordan, Gahanna 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Camara, Mount Vernon 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.