OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Austin Lawrence

Austin Lawrence
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2017
Right-handed
8 / 3
11 / 2
67%
66%
29

Click to enlarge
Austin Lawrence Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`15), State Doubles Finalist (`16, `17), OTZ All-Ohio (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Austin's
Profile
: (only visible to Austin)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-1, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 4 1 Christie, Whitehall 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 1 L.Webster, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 1 Kindberg, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19 1 Biernat, Wellington 5-7, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 20 1 Brooks, London 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 21 1 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1 Nudelman, Bexley 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 1 Tour. Sing Nudelman, Bexley 8-2
Tue, May 9 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 16 1 Nudelman, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 28 1st Double Lawrence-Min Do-Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 8 1st Double Lawrence-Min E.Yakubov-J.Dabek, St. Charles 3-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min Morris-Jacob, Africentric 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min Willis-Squires, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min Sorrels-Reddy, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min Qi-Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Min-Lawrence Roden-Swanger, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Min-Lawrence J.Meyer-Roddy, Bexley 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Min-Lawrence Schottenstein-Nudelman, Bexley Default
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min L.Webster-B.Webster, Lexington 6-4, 3-6, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 5-7, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min Lee-Horvath, Hawken 2-6, 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Lawrence-Min Nalagatla-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 2-6, 6-3, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 2 Hill, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 5 2 Mosissi, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 2 Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Apr 16 2 Tanveer, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 16 2 D.Krantz, University School 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Apr 18 2 Terry, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 2 Lynch, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 25 2 DeLong, Marietta 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 26 2 Sieckmann, Bexley 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28 2 Phelps, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 2-6, 6-3
Fri, Apr 29 2 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 6-3
Mon, May 2 Tour. Sing Saar, Bexley 8-2
Fri, May 6 2 Lewandowski, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Wed, May 11 2 Sorrels, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 16 2 Saar, Bexley 6-1, 4-6, 6-4
Sun, May 29 2 Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 4-6, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 14 1st Double Hede-Lawrence Q.Thai-V.Thai, St. Charles 6-2, 6-4
Tue, May 3 1st Double Lawrence-Qi Patel-Brooks, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-2
Wed, May 4 1st Double Hede-Lawrence Stoicea-Barr, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Schooley-Shaw, Fisher Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Longshore-Cover, Linden-McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Meyer-Roddy, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Saar-Nudelman, Bexley 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 17 1st Double Hede-Lawrence Vasani-Lippy, New Albany 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Min-Vogel, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Saar-Nudelman, Bexley Default
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Horwath-Lee, Hawken 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Barkett-Webster, Lexington 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Hochwalt-Spanbauer, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Hede-Lawrence Nalagatla-Reddy, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.