OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Evan Yakubov

Evan Yakubov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Charles
2017
Right-handed
2 / 3
11 / 2
49%
68%
24

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Evan Yakubov Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16, `17)

College: Indiana (golf)

Number of Views of Evan's
Profile
: (only visible to Evan)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 3 2 Yan, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 5 2 Roddy, Bexley 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 2 Komatineni, Mason 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 2 T.Krantz, University School 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 2 1st Double E.Yakubov-Morrison Reynolds-Schadek, Upper Arlington 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Wed, May 3 1st Double E.Yakubov-Morrison KashaniMotlagh-Patel, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 8 1st Double E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Lawrence-Min, Columbus Academy 3-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Weatherspoon-Elmore, Northland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek T.Martin-Fluharty, Marysville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Schrock-Revur, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek V.Thai-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Do-Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Meadors-Murali, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Cole-Zelezny, Upper Arlington 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Schadek-Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Godes-Norman, University School 6-2, 7-5
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Stern-Zhang, Sycamore 5-7, 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Apr 10 1 J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 13 2 Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 2 Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 2 Tanveer, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 18 2 Qian, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 1 Finissi, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27 1 Zhuravel, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 28 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Apr 30 1 Martin, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 30 1 Rotnov, Solon 6-0, 7-6
Mon, May 16 2 Lampson, New Albany 6-1, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 5 1st Double E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Nandakumar-Gosula, Olentangy 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Clark-Pease, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Ulry-Yeluguri, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Do-Daga, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Porter-Codogni, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Murali-Zhu, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Fox-Lippy, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Hughes-Hunter, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Zhuravel-Phelps, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 6-4
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub J.Dabek-E.Yakubov D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub J.Dabek-E.Yakubov Stern-Taylor, Sycamore 4-6, 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.