OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Benjamin Yan

Benjamin Yan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2019
Right-handed
-
13 / 3
-
64%

Click to enlarge
Benjamin Yan Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Benjamin's
Profile
: (only visible to Benjamin)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 2nd Double Vasani-Yan Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double Wagman-Yan Patel-Miracle, Newark 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Yan-Wagman McCullough-Kirkpatrick, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Yan-Vasani Sun-Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 12 2nd Double Yan-Vasani King-Copeland, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Vasani-Yan Chadman-Mullett, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 1st Double Mudre-Yan Meadors-Murali, Dublin Jerome 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Wagman-Yan ONeil-Wolfe, St. Charles 6-0, 6-3
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby Cavote-Thompson, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasani Fout-Barnett, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasani Clear-Clear, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasari Routzahn-Konstan, Olentangy 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasari Jose-Boyer, New Albany 6-1, 7-5
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Yan-Vasani Meadors-Murali, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 21 2nd Double Vasani-Yan Triplett-Jones, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-5
Sun, May 27 1st Double Jose-Yan Cepeda-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3 2 E.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 2nd Double Yan-Vasani Aronoff-Hagemeier, St. Xavier 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Yan-Vasani Krayterman-Viswanathan, Mason 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double A.Cash-Yan D.Krantz-Norman, University School 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Yan-Vasani Schulz-S.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby McWherter-Nagase, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 22 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby Kalaiarasan-Sekar, Sycamore 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby Brooks-Frank, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby Reiniger-Phillips, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Yan-A.Cash Rajmohan-Kumar, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Yan-A.Cash Dessa-Christie, Whitehall 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Yan-A.Cash Cotner-Kirksey, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Yan-A.Cash Becker-Deel, Big Walnut 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Yan-A.Cash Jose-Green, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Yan-A.Cash Codogni-Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 23 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby Schadek-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-3
Sun, May 28 2nd Double A.Cash-Yan Reno-AbdulAziz, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-3
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby Norman-Joranko, University School 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.