OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Eric Hunter

Eric Hunter
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2016
Right-handed
6 / 5
11 / 4
60%
61%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`14, `16)

Number of Views of Eric's
Profile
: (only visible to Eric)

Photo(s) of Eric
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 9 2 Pregel, Indian Hill 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Apr 9 2 Tanveer, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 9 2 Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 12 2 Bakshi, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 13 2 Konstan, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 15 2 Gandhodi, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 2 Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 16 2 A.Barr, Kenston 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22 2 Sartain, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 2 Stoicea, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 30 2 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 19 1st Double Hunter-Jones Porter-Codogni, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double Hunter-Hughes Zhang-Karev, Sycamore 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 28 1st Double Hunter-Hughes V.Thai-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-3, 6-0
Wed, May 11 1st Double Schadek-Hunter Lin-Liu, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Shireman-Williams, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Bulgrin-McCollum, Whetstone 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 13 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Murali-Zhu, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 13 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Cole-Hulka, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Chia-WaiblPolania, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Porter-Codogni, Hilliard Davidson 7-5, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Jose-Cash, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter E.Yakubov-J.Dabek, St. Charles 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 24 1st Double Hunter-Hulka Fox-Lippy, New Albany 1-6, 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Issa-Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 5-7, 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Hughes-Hunter Komatineni-Reid, Mason 1-6, 6-4, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 11 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 11 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann Piekarsk-Dickerhoof, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 13 1st Double Lahrmann-Hunter Chia-Waibl, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Apr 15 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann V.Thai-J.Dabek, St. Charles 6-3, 5-7, 1-0
Fri, Apr 17 1st Double Lahrmann-Hunter Javangula-Markus, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 18 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann Wittenbaum-Venkitarama, Sycamore 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 23 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann Noland-Syar, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 25 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann Issa-Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 28 1st Double Lahrmann-Hunter Funes-Staten, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 7 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann Barry-Friedman, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 14 Tour. Doub Hunter-Lahrmann Price-Cerino, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 14 Tour. Doub Hunter-Lahrmann Cash-Kobelt, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 26 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann Blair-Fox, New Albany 6-4, 6-2
Sun, May 31 1st Double Hunter-Lahrmann Dickerhoof-Piekarski, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.