OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vishaal Nalagatla

Vishaal Nalagatla
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Country Day
2017
15 / 0
12 / 2
77%
69%
25

Click to enlarge
Vishaal Nalagatla Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`15, `16, `17), OTZ All-Ohio (`15, `16, `17)

Number of Views of Vishaal's
Profile
: (only visible to Vishaal)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 31 2 Mancinerla, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 7 2 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Apr 8 2 Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 10 1 Broaders, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 2 Sun, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 14 2 B.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 17 2 Zhang, Sycamore 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Tue, Apr 18 2 Demers, Wyoming 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 19 2 Na.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 28 2 Biernat, Wellington 6-4, 6-3
Mon, May 1 2 Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Tue, May 2 2 Sun, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 15 2 Perevozchikov, Miami Valley 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 23 2 Gautham, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 28 2 Tewari, Hawken 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Nalagatla-Baker Lima-Singh, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-0
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Thunga-Phelps, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Jaehnen-Heflin, New Richmond 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Ellis-Singh, Indian Hill 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Shim-Yuan, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Sharma-Reddy, Miami Valley 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 6-4, 3-6, 7-6
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Hinzel-Keller, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Rutter-Hanover, Shawnee 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Schottenstein-Nudelman, Bexley 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Baker Lawrence-Min, Columbus Academy 2-6, 6-3, 7-5
Sun, May 28 1st Double Nalagatla-Baker Lynn-Estes, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 5 2 Hochwalt, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 2 Hunter, Upper Arlington 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 11 2 Stavsky, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 16 2 Hussey, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Apr 17 2 Fingermen, St Xavier-Louisville 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 22 2 Tanveer, St. Xavier 6-7, 7-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Reid, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Stavsky, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 3 2 MacKenzie, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Fri, May 6 2 Arenas, Wyoming 6-1, 7-5
Tue, May 17 1 Morehart, Miami Valley 4-6, 6-2, 6-4
Sun, May 29 2 Lawrence, Columbus Academy 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Sun, May 29 2 Khosla, Hawken 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 6 1st Double Nalagatla-Mitra Liou-Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 22 1st Double Nalagatla-Mitra D.Laungani-Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 4-6, 6-1, 7-6
Wed, Apr 27 1st Double Nalagatla-Mitra Broaders-BreezeStringsellow, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 11 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Herron-Paulin, Batavia 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 11 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Hartwell-Stephens, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Colohan-Pisati, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-1, 6-3
Wed, May 18 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Stavsky-Yuan, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-2
Wed, May 18 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Perevozchikov-Keller, Miami Valley 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Hochwalt-Spanbauer, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Tsudis-Arfaras, Ursuline 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Saar-Nudelman, Bexley 7-6, 6-3
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Gargas-Simon, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Nalagatla-Reddy Hede-Lawrence, Columbus Academy 7-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.