Fenwick Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Roberta Matix

Fenwick Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Beebe
Sign-in to view
Brown
Sign-in to view
Jeffers
Sign-in to view
Major
Sign-in to view
Schauper
Sign-in to view
Wourms
Sign-in to view
Wourms
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Badin
13 / 4
76%
Archbishop Alter
8 / 5
62%
Chaminade-Julienne
7 / 5
58%
Fenwick
1 / 3
25%
Roger Bacon
1 / 3
25%
Carroll
0 / 2
0%
McNicholas
0 / 4
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Fenwick Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 30
Archbishop Alter   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Badin   
  • 75%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 6
Ross   
  • 14%
  • 75%
  • 63%
  • 46%
  • 54%
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 25
Lakota West   
  • 0%
  • 40%
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/7/2017
Tour. Sing
Wourms
Fahrmeier Summit Country Day
10/7/2017
Tour. Doub
Beebe-Brown
Blatt-Choo Seven Hills
10/7/2017
Tour. Sing
Wourms
Mayo Roger Bacon
6-3, 6-1
10/7/2017
Tour. Doub
Beebe-Brown
Hoffmann-Keatzel Roger Bacon
6-3, 6-0
Tour. Sing
Madeira
Tour. Doub
Badin
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter

Fenwick Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 23
Edgewood     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 29
Ross     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 30
Franklin     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 1
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 6
Waynesville     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 12
Hamilton     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 19
Middletown     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Talawanda     
L, 1-4
Wed, Oct 5
Madison     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: