OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vicki Chang

Vicki Chang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2018
9 / 2
7 / 1
74%
73%
19

Click to enlarge
Vicki Chang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`14)

Number of Views of Vicki's
Profile
: (only visible to Vicki)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 1 Rooker, Lancaster 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 5 1 Knipp, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 12 1 Nagireddy, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 1 Satish, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 26 1 Xie, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 1 Waite, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 28 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Oct 10 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 7-5
Sun, Oct 22 1 Yajzi, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 22 1 Kim, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Resor-Chang A.Kruse-N.Reid, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 14 1st Double Chang-N.Dudipala Tayade-Miller, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 3 1st Double Chang-Resor G.Tuckerman-Reddy, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Hampshire-Worster, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Blackwell-Shah, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Dixon-Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Wang-A.Dudipala, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Chang-Resor Hazelbaker-Mizer, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.