OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lauren Ghidotti

Lauren Ghidotti
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2014
Right-handed
28 / 4
1 / 1
69%
69%
7

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Lauren Ghidotti Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist ('11), State Doubles 3rd Place ('12), State Singles Finalist (`13)

College: Xavier University

Number of Views of Lauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Lauren)

Indoor Club:

Singles - Match Results for 2013
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1 Allen, Chaminade-Julienne 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Aug 15 1 Haffer, New Albany 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Aug 15 1 Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 23 1 McNamara, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Ruby, Hilliard Bradley 8-0
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Tan, Dublin Coffman 8-5
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing DiLorenzo, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 29 1 Al.Sanford, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 1 Meyer, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 6 1 Kelley, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 1 Sandberg, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1 Wortloff, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 1 Ballinger, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Sep 14 1 Hill, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Sep 14 1 Witt, Magnificat 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Sep 17 1 Click, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 1 Tan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 25 1 Berger, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 1 K.Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing West, South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Flitcraft, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Curliss, Newark 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Jeric, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Brown, Watterson 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Meyer, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Fan, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Bullock, Dublin Jerome 4-6, 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Brown, Watterson 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Vizelman, Mayfield 6-1, 2-6, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Dunbar, Cloverleaf 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Bullock, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Safdar, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2013
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Brown Iranpour-Areklett, Hathaway Brown 8-6
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Ghidotti-Brown Lyons-McCabe, DeSales 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2012
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 1 F.DiLorenzo, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 23 1 Thenappan, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Jiang, Worthington Kilbourne 8-3
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Click, Columbus School for Girls 8-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing L.Thai, Hilliard Bradley 8-7
Wed, Aug 29 1 Cloern, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 5 1 Bellinger, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 7-6
Fri, Sep 7 Tour. Sing Reed, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 7 1 Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 8 1 K.Hissong, Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit 3-2, 0-0
Wed, Sep 12 1 Riley, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 1 Morales, Hartley 7-5, 6-1
Sun, Sep 16 1 Hill, Massillon Jackson 6-7, 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Sep 16 1 Witt, Magnificat 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 20 1 Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2012
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Brown-Ghidotti Iranpour-Mitchell, Hathaway Brown 8-0
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Shepherd-Ghidotti Click-Lau, Columbus School for Girls 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Hallman-Sponsler, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Holdren-Dilts, Tri-Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Klein-Schott, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Raya-Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-3.
Fri, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Shevlin-Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Groves-Delaney, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd S.Stein-E.Stein, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Bullock-Merzbacher, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Fukamachi-Vizelman, Mayfield 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Turner-Soutar, Lakota West 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd S.Stein-E.Stein, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 3-6, 7-6
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Ghidotti-Shepherd Bullock-Merzbacher, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.