OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alexia Meyer

Alexia Meyer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2016
24 / 9
1 / 0
64%
65%
19

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Alexia Meyer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`14, `15)

Tennis Background: Alexia plays tennis year round at the Players' Club and is coached by Scott Welsh. Alexia competes in high level USTA tournaments. Alexia graduates in 2016 and is currently playing first singles.

College: Missouri State

Racquet Used: Prince Tour 100 (Ad link)

Shoes: Babalot (Ad link)

Number of Views of Alexia's
Profile
: (only visible to Alexia)

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 7 1 Douglas, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 3-6, 6-1
Tue, Aug 11 1 Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 13 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 18 1 Sponsler, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 1 Thenappan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Nahhas, Notre Dame Academy 8-6
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Thenappan, Dublin Coffman 8-5
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Madison, Columbus School for Girls 8-6
Tue, Aug 25 1 O.Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 26 1 Andersen, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 1 Xie, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 4 1 Huser, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 5 1 Abele, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 9 1 Haynes, Hilliard Davidson 1-6, 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 14 1 Nahhas, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 16 1 Chigurupati, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 1 Hohnberger, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 1 Ghidotti, Watterson 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 25 1 Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 1 Daugherty, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Sep 26 1 Persky, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 6-4
Mon, Sep 28 1 Madison, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 30 1 Jung, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Bright, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Stanley, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Manilchuk, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Cel.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Reineke, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Fan, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Cardwell, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Cash, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Bullock, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 5 1st Double Meyer-Cel.Ko Duma-Estes, Ursuline Academy 7-6, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 25 1 Cash, New Albany 1-6, 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Aug 28 1 Tan, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Sep 5 1 Chiu, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 10 1 Bullock, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 7-6
Fri, Sep 12 1 Haynes, Hilliard Davidson 6-5, 0-0
Mon, Sep 15 1 Kong, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 16 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 18 1 Ghidotti, Watterson 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 24 1 Phelps, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 30 1 K.Thomas, Pickerington Central 4-6, 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Resetar, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Er.Garrick, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Cardwell, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Steer, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Chen, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-0, 7-5
Sat, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Cash, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Dunbar, Cloverleaf 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 22 1st Double Meyer-Wang Dickenson-Malone, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 25 1st Double Delaney-Meyer Jung-Weeks, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 29 1st Double Meyer-Setnar Click-Yang, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 3-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.