OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nikhil Sekar

Nikhil Sekar
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2018
-
1 / 1
11 / 4
53%
61%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nikhil's
Profile
: (only visible to Nikhil)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 3 Alex.Cho, Lakota East 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 15 2 Srinath, Mason 7-5, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 1st Double Sekar-Wittenbaum Ellis-Guatham, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Sekar-Wittenbaum Boyer-Mudre, New Albany 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Apr 7 1st Double Sekar-Wittenbaum B.Thomas-Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Sekar-Wittenbaum Thomas-Sharpe, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Wittenbaum-Sekar Pennington-Robertson, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Sekar-Wittenbaum Zutshi-Cepeda, Mason 7-5, 6-1
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Wittenbaum-Sekar Lewis-Witt, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double Sekar-Wittenbaum Garrison-Strause, Louisville Trinity 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double Sekar-Wittenbaum Westbrook-Stuckert, St Xavier-Louisville 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Wittenbaum-Sekar Midha-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 7-6
Sat, Apr 21 1st Double Wittenbaum-Sekar Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Sekar-Wittenbaum Wantz-Kissel, Turpin 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Sekar-Wittenbaum Beischel-Aronoff, St. Xavier 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Wed, May 2 1st Double Wittenbaum-Sekar Aronoff-Beischel, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Mon, May 7 Tour. Doub Sekar-Singh Zutshi-Cepeda, Mason 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Goli, Mason 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 2nd Double Bolger-Sekar Alb.Cho-Alex.Cho, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 4 2nd Double Sekar-Marcus Toscano-Lewis, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Bolger-Sekar Reno-AbdulAziz, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double Bolger-Sekar Henderson-Davis, Fairfield 1-0, 1-0
Wed, Apr 12 2nd Double Bolger-Sekar Sherman-Heuker, Moeller 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Sekar-Bolger Viswanathan-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 1-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 15 2nd Double Marcus-Sekar Garrison-Lee, Louisville Trinity 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 2nd Double Sekar-Kalaiarasan Stulkert-Keal, St Xavier-Louisville 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 17 2nd Double Kalaiarasan-Sekar Albert-Badlahi, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Sekar-Kalaiarasan Gross-Ryland, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 21 2nd Double Marcus-Sekar Jones-Schadek, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Apr 22 2nd Double Kalaiarasan-Sekar Yan-Jacoby, New Albany 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Sekar-Sung Liyanage-Kovacs, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Sekar-Kalaiarasan Lanir-Burkart, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Kalaiarasan-Sekar Singuri-Viswanathan, Mason 6-1, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Sekar-Kalaiarasan Beischel-Geoppinger, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-4
Fri, May 5 2nd Double Marcus-Sekar Ellis-Pisati, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-4
Mon, May 8 Tour. Doub Sekar-Marcus Zutshi-Viswanathan, Mason 6-3, 7-6
Wed, May 10 2nd Double Sekar-Marcus Kovach-Reynolds, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Sekar-Marcus Reno-AbdulAziz, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Sekar-Marcus Godes-Joranko, University School 6-0, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.