OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vishnu Srinath

Vishnu Srinath
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2018
11 / 5
3 / 0
62%
73%

Click to enlarge
Vishnu Srinath Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`16)

Number of Views of Vishnu's
Profile
: (only visible to Vishnu)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 2 Robertson, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 2 Pisati, Indian Hill 7-6, 2-6, 7-5
Thu, Apr 12 3 Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 5-7, 6-3
Wed, Apr 18 2 Caruso, Turpin 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Guan, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Karev, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Bolger, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Schwartz, Moeller 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Caruso, Turpin 6-4, 6-3
Mon, May 14 2 Peters, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 15 2 Sekar, Sycamore 7-5, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Giambattista, Centerville 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Holden, Lakota East 6-1, 7-6
Tue, May 22 3 Temming, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 27 3 Vasani, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 27 3 Williams, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 9 2nd Double Srinath-Singuri Bai-Mogilevski, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Srinath-Singuri Cole-Rauch, Oak Hills 6-2, 6-3
Wed, May 2 1st Double Srinath-Noonan Hackney-Braun, Middletown 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 8 3 V.Thai, St. Charles 6-1, 7-6
Fri, Apr 14 2 Sacha, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-4, 6-1
Sun, Apr 23 3 Hughes, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Apr 25 3 Zuo, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Liou, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 1 3 Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 3 3 Pisati, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, May 10 3 Hagemeier, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Marcus, Sycamore 6-2, 7-5
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Harris, Loveland 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 6-2, 7-5
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Srinath-Singuri Rioux-Snyder, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Srinath-Zutshi Hicks-Samuels-Moore, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 4 2nd Double Boulos-Srinath Davis-Robertson, Fairfield 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.