OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vishnu Srinath

Vishnu Srinath
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2018
10 / 3
3 / 0
63%
90%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`16)

Number of Views of Vishnu's
Profile
: (only visible to Vishnu)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 8 3 V.Thai, St. Charles 6-1, 7-6
Fri, Apr 14 2 Sacha, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-4, 6-1
Sun, Apr 23 3 Hughes, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Apr 25 3 Zuo, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Liou, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 1 3 Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 3 3 Pisati, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, May 10 3 Hagemeier, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Marcus, Sycamore 6-2, 7-5
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Harris, Loveland 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 6-2, 7-5
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Srinath-Singuri Rioux-Snyder, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Srinath-Zutshi Hicks-Samuels-Moore, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 4 2nd Double Boulos-Srinath Davis-Robertson, Fairfield 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 5 2 Sacha, Lakota East 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 12 3 Zhang, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 14 1 Cunningham, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 3 Koenig, Colerain 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 3 Colohan, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23 3 Green, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26 1 Heyser, Fairfield 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Yuan, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Yuan, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Liou, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Mon, May 2 3 Schulteis, St. Xavier 6-1, 5-7, 6-1
Tue, May 3 3 Reddy, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 0-6, 6-3
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Worthoff, Moeller 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Owens, Milford 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Wentzel, Talawanda 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Viswanathan, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Liou, Sycamore 5-7, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, May 18 1 Taylor, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Caruso, Turpin 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Essick, Troy 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Niehaus, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Viswanathan, Mason 1-6, 7-6, 7-5
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 13 1st Double Krayterman-Srinath Griffiths-Zahaneis, Lakota West 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Apr 18 2nd Double Srinath-Cepeda Roderick-Enderson, Beavercreek 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.