OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sauren Khosla

Sauren Khosla
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2018
8 / 1
12 / 2
79%
66%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17), State Doubles 3rd Place (`18)

Number of Views of Sauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Sauren)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 2 Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 10 3 Silva, Kenston 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 2 Rogoff, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 3 Grady, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 3 Weiss, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 1 3 Watson, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 2 3 Jackam, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 16 3 Ross, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 27 3 L.Webster, Lexington 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Khosla-Tewari Watson-Podzdneev, Orange 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Khosla-Tewari Krantz-Zhou, University School 7-6, 7-5
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman Pelligrino-Deitrich, Jefferson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman Nejbauer-Sheldon, St. John 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman Goldberg-Bustamante, Orange 6-7, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman Kolb-Rios, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman Blacksher-Khavari, Ursuline 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman Bustamante-Goldberg, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Khosla-Shulman I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-3, 1-6, 7-5
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Annapantula-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Rutter-Hanover, Shawnee 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-7, 6-3
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Sharma-Quigley, Miami Valley School 7-6, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Khosla-Tewari Pozdneev-Krishnan, Orange 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 5 1st Double Horwath-Khosla Berlin-Curtiss, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 2nd Double Khosla-Kastelic Zhang-Scharf, Beachwood 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Khosla-Kastelic Benincasa-Gimbel, Shaker Heights 6-0, 7-5
Mon, Apr 17 2nd Double Khosla-Kastelic Moran-Inman, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Kastelic-Khosla Watson-Miron, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 2nd Double Khosla-Kastelic Emery-Amata, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 2nd Double Khosla-Garcia Hofstra-Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-4, 7-6
Tue, May 2 2nd Double Khosla-Kastelic Roberts-Alexander, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 4 1st Double Khosla-Shulman Palinkas-Palinkas, Geneva 6-3, 5-7, 1-0
Fri, May 12 1st Double Khosla-Shulman Bissonette-Render, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 1st Double Khosla-Shulman Miron-Pozdneev, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Leigh-Pullar, Padua 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla J.Dilyard-D.Dilyard, Orrville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Bustamante-Krishnan, Orange 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Lee-Horwath, Hawken 7-6, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Shulman-Khosla Schottenstein-Nudelman, Bexley 7-5, 6-1
Sun, May 28 1st Double Leizman-Khosla Albert-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Sun, May 28 1st Double Leizman-Khosla J.Meyer-Schottenstein, Bexley 7-6, 3-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.