OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brian Zhu

Brian Zhu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ignatius
2018
Right-handed
14 / 2
8 / 2
69%
66%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17, `18)

Number of Views of Brian's
Profile
: (only visible to Brian)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 2 Shoop, Avon Lake 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Mar 27 2 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 4-6, 6-1, 7-6
Thu, Mar 29 2 Heaken, Lake-Uniontown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 5 1 Schmid, Copley 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Apr 6 2 Khosla, Hawken 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 7 2 Snitzer, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 9 2 Green, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 10 2 Wood, North Canton Hoover 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 12 2 Zubricky, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 2 Joranko, University School 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 16 2 Ng, Mayfield 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 2 Langhenry, St. Edward 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2 Kendrick, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Damarla, Olentangy 8-1
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Jose, New Albany 8-0
Wed, May 2 2 Shanmugam, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Martin-Munav, Parma 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Kronz-Dunn, North Olmsted 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Boukzam-Zubricky, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Shoop-Gray, Avon Lake 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Day-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 7-5, 6-1
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Tucker-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Ng-Wang, Mayfield 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Raj.Kumar-Ram-Kumar, Revere 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Day-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 7-5, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 1 2nd Double Hofstra-Zhu Aronoff-Hagemeier, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 27 2nd Double Hofstra-Zhu Khosla-Garcia, Hawken 6-4, 7-6
Wed, May 3 2nd Double Hofstra-Zhu Novack-Prokopius, Solon 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 15 2nd Double Zhu-Hofstra Norman-Joranko, University School 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Hofstra-Zhu Tood-Taneja, Canfield 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Hofstra-Zhu Shoop-Gray, Avon Lake 6-4, 0-6, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Hofstra-Zhu Godes-Norman, University School 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Hofstra-Zhu Callahan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-3
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Hofstra-Zhu Stern-Zhang, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.