OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryan Leizman

Ryan Leizman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2018
Right-handed
5 / 3
6 / 2
61%
73%

Click to enlarge
Ryan Leizman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Ryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryan)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, May 4 1 Ernst, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 1 Ruzics, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 1 Bustamante, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 19 Tour. Sing Engartner, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 19 Tour. Sing Gwinnell, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Hanna, Cloverleaf 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Csepe, Norton 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Gargas, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Miller-Girard, Shaker Heights 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 17 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Asfronskas-Toth, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Pozdneev-Krishnan, Orange 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Lewis-Curtiss, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Callanan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-4
Tue, May 2 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Heryak-Ungvary, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 28 1st Double Leizman-Khosla Albert-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Sun, May 28 1st Double Leizman-Khosla J.Meyer-Schottenstein, Bexley 7-6, 3-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 1 Gota, University School 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 12 1 Spector, Beachwood 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 13 1 Hsia, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 15 1 Krueger, Bay 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Sun, Apr 17 1 Palinkas, Geneva 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 1 Berlin, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22 1 Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 25 1 McDonnell, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26 1 Zupan, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Sun, May 1 1 Cohen, Beachwood 6-2, 6-0
Wed, May 11 Tour. Sing Hanford, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 11 Tour. Sing Bellini, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 13 Tour. Sing Hilkert, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 13 Tour. Sing Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-4, 2-6, 6-1
Fri, May 20 Tour. Sing Spector, Beachwood 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 20 Tour. Sing Early, Norwayne 4-6, 6-4, 2-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Krueger, Bay 1-6, 7-6, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Hanna, Cloverleaf 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Beaschler, Ada 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Connaughton, Badin 6-4, 5-7, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, May 29 1st Double Leizman-Modi Mitra-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.