Wyoming Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Coach: Tami Prophater

Wyoming Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Wyoming Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Chris Murray is a Sophomore at Northern Kentucky
  • Wyoming Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Eleanor
    Iyer
    Kirsch
    Sign-in to view
    Lewis
    Mayer
    Sign-in to view
    Osha
    Sign-in to view

    Cincinnati Hills League
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Indian Hill
    2 / 0
    100%
    Mariemont
    2 / 0
    100%
    Wyoming
    1 / 0
    100%
    Finneytown
    0 / 0
    0%
    Madeira
    0 / 0
    0%
    Taylor
    0 / 0
    0%
    Deer Park
    0 / 0
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Wyoming Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Mon, Aug 13
    Lakota East   
    • 67%
    • 8%
    • 86%
    • 54%
    • 63%
    W, 4-1
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    8/13/2018
    1
    Osha
    Hoke Lakota East
    8/13/2018
    2
    Evans
    Silverberg Lakota East
    8/13/2018
    3
    Mayer
    Leister Lakota East
    8/13/2018
    1st Double
    Kirsch-Dick
    Call-MacNeal Lakota East
    7-6, 7-6
    2nd Double
    Lakota East

    Wyoming Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Wed, Aug 16
    Princeton     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Aug 21
    Lakota West     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Aug 23
    Seven Hills     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Aug 24
    St. Ursula Academy-B     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Sep 5
    Ursuline Academy-B     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 6
    Taylor     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Sep 7
    Harrison     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 13
    Summit Country Day     
    L, 1-4
    Mon, Sep 18
    Walnut Hills     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Sep 20
    Mariemont     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Sep 27
    Madeira     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 27
    Indian Hill     
    L, 0-5
    Thu, Oct 5
    Finneytown     
    W, 5-0

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: