Edgewood Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Rick Moore

Edgewood Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Edgewood Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Collins
Henry
Moeller
Ray
Richter
Steele
Withrow

 

Edgewood Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Middletown   
  • 33%
  • 42%
  • 60%
  • 62%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 14
Middletown   
  • 33%
  • 42%
  • 60%
  • 62%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 16
Centerville-B   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 18
Ross   
  • 25%
  • 56%
  • 38%
  • 67%
  • 68%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 19
Harrison   
  • 20%
  • 63%
  • 67%
  • 67%
  • 63%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/19/2018
1
Moore
Williams Harrison
6-3, 6-0
9/19/2018
2
Romeiro
Brougham Harrison
6-3, 6-4
9/19/2018
3
Manuel
Ramirez Harrison
9/19/2018
1st Double
Martin-Frey
Fliter-Harmon Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Centerville-B
2
Centerville-B
3
Centerville-B
1st Double
Centerville-B
2nd Double
Centerville-B
1
Middletown
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown

Edgewood Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 21
Valley View     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 23
Middletown     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 24
Northwest     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 28
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 30
Ross     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 31
Harrison     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 6
Monroe     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Talawanda     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Poland Seminary     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 19
Badin     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 21
Little Miami     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: