Logan Elm Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Logan Elm Tennis Team Logan Elm Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Tony Clouse

Logan Elm Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Logan Elm Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Logan Elm Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Browning
Garrett
Maslari
McDaniel
Risner
Stroup
Sign-in to view
Ward
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Logan Elm
12 / 0
100%
Bloom-Carroll
9 / 5
64%
Teays Valley
8 / 7
53%
Hamilton Township
5 / 10
33%
Circleville
1 / 4
20%
Fairfield Union
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Logan Elm Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Chillicothe   
  • 60%
  • 46%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 15
Logan   
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 23
Washington CH   
  • 57%
  • 75%
  • 45%
  • 86%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 28
Unioto   
  • 0%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Teays Valley   
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 59%
  • 37%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 6
Unioto   
  • 0%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 45%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 7
Hamilton Township   
  • 86%
  • 54%
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 11
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 29%
  • 38%
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 19
Circleville   
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 20
Fisher Catholic   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 27
Miami Trace   
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 28
Logan   
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/20/2017
Tour. Doub
Ward-Stroup
Yingling-N.Price Indian Hill
9/20/2017
1
Ward
Vigue Fisher Catholic
9/20/2017
2
Risner
Wohrer Fisher Catholic
9/20/2017
3
Garrett
Amiet Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
Tour. Sing
Whetstone
Tour. Sing
Whetstone
Tour. Doub
Whetstone
Tour. Sing
Hamilton Township
Tour. Doub
Hamilton Township
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Unioto
2
Unioto
3
Unioto
1st Double
Unioto
2nd Double
Unioto
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Unioto
2
Unioto
3
Unioto
1st Double
Unioto
2nd Double
Unioto
1
Washington CH
2
Washington CH
3
Washington CH
1st Double
Washington CH
2nd Double
Washington CH
Tour. Sing
Wheelersburg
Tour. Sing
Wheelersburg
Tour. Sing
Athens
Tour. Doub
Athens
Tour. Doub
Athens
1
Logan
2
Logan
3
Logan
1st Double
Logan
2nd Double
Logan
1
Chillicothe
2
Chillicothe
3
Chillicothe
1st Double
Chillicothe
2nd Double
Chillicothe

Logan Elm Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 18
Unioto     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 22
Chillicothe     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 23
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 24
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 25
Logan     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 30
Teays Valley     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 6
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 13
Circleville     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 15
Unioto     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 20
Miami Trace     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 22
Logan     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: