Logan Elm Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Logan Elm Tennis Team Logan Elm Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Tony Clouse

Logan Elm Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Logan Elm Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Browning
Garrett
Maslari
McDaniel
Risner

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
12 / 2
86%
Logan Elm
7 / 5
58%
Bloom-Carroll
7 / 6
54%
Circleville
1 / 4
20%
Hamilton Township
2 / 11
15%
Fairfield Union
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Logan Elm Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 16
Unioto   
  • 0%
  • 47%
  • 100%
  • 51%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 23
Teays Valley   
  • 0%
  • 72%
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 27
Washington CH   
  • 8%
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 28
Hamilton Township   
  • 41%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 30
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 20%
  • 39%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 4
Fisher Catholic   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 6
Circleville   
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 11
Teays Valley   
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Hamilton Township   
  • 41%
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 18
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 14%
  • 32%
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 20
Fisher Catholic   
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 27
Chillicothe   
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2018
1
Clouse
S.Graham Bloom-Carroll
9/18/2018
2
Garrett
Bedsole Bloom-Carroll
6-1, 7-5
9/18/2018
3
Bennington
Stadler Bloom-Carroll
9/18/2018
1st Double
McDaniel-Lutz
Evaline-Azbell Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Doub
Whetstone
Tour. Sing
Hamilton Township
Tour. Doub
Hamilton Township
Tour. Sing
Grandview
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Fisher Catholic
2
Fisher Catholic
3
Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Washington CH
2
Washington CH
3
Washington CH
1st Double
Washington CH
2nd Double
Washington CH
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Unioto
2
Unioto
3
Unioto
1st Double
Unioto
2nd Double
Unioto

Logan Elm Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Chillicothe     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 15
Logan     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 23
Washington CH     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 28
Unioto     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Teays Valley     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 6
Unioto     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 7
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 11
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 19
Circleville     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 20
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 27
Miami Trace     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 28
Logan     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: