Marion Harding Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Coach: Blaine Pitts

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Marion Harding Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Marion Harding Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Borders
Borders
Flock
Sign-in to view
Mooney
Patterson
Pitts
Sign-in to view
Rawkins
Russell
Stoneburner
Sign-in to view
Williams

 

Marion Harding Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 22
Galion     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 28
Ontario     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 30
Upper Sandusky     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 31
River Valley     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 6
Marysville     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 11
Ontario     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Pleasant     
L, 2-3
Fri, Sep 15
Galion     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 25
Big Walnut     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: