Glen Este Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Coach: Kevin Ammerman

Glen Este Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Eastern Cincinnati Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Turpin
8 / 2
80%
Walnut Hills
9 / 3
75%
Loveland
6 / 7
46%
Anderson
4 / 6
40%
Kings
1 / 3
25%
Milford
1 / 5
17%
Glen Este
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Glen Este Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 18
Ross     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 22
New Richmond     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 23
Anderson     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 24
Hillsboro     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 25
Turpin     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 29
Blanchester     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 30
Taylor     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 6
Kings     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 7
Northwest     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 12
Bethel-Tate     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 13
Milford     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 15
Clermont Northeastern     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 19
Western Brown     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 20
Loveland     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: