OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Hannah Kassaie

Hannah Kassaie
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mayfield
2021
Right-handed
10 / 3
-
72%
-
13

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17)

Number of Views of Hannah's
Profile
: (only visible to Hannah)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 1 Bottar, Madison 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 16 1 Peeler, Westlake 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Yang, Solon 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Aug 22 1 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Aug 23 1 Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27 1 Shulman, Hawken 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 28 1 Jevnikar, Willoughby South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 1 Buchinsky, Laurel 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 4 1 Yang, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 6 1 Rondini, Magnificat 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 11 1 Kumar, Brush 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18 1 Nichols, Chardon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 1 Currington, Kenston 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 23 1 Goldberg, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 24 1 Norman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Sep 13 1 Buchinsky, Laurel 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Kassaie-Hsu Zuber-Pallaki, Magnificat 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Kassaie-Hsu Thomas-Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Kassaie-Hsu Hissong-Devine, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Kassaie-Hsu Yang-Ratner, Solon 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Kassaie-Hsu R.Patel-A.Patel, Springboro 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.