OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Hannah Klubnik

Hannah Klubnik
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2019
-
4 / 3
11 / 5
53%
62%

Click to enlarge
Hannah Klubnik Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Hannah's
Profile
: (only visible to Hannah)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 26 2 Surtani, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Zhang, Valley Forge 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Hickey, Rocky River 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Priemer, Bay 6-2, 7-6
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Cavalier, Green 6-4, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double Klubnik-Pallaki Sotropa-Wilson, Sycamore 3-6, 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Aug 14 2nd Double Coyne-Klubnik Pregel-Budde, Indian Hill 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Aug 14 2nd Double Klubnik-Leszcz E.Kruse-Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 17 2nd Double Klubnik-Coyne Dardir-Ricaurte, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double Coyne-Klubnik Nicolai-Schorman, Hudson 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 21 2nd Double Klubnik-Coyne Trudell-Rhinehalt, Rocky River 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30 2nd Double Klubnik-Coyne Christopher-Kussow, Green 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 7 2nd Double Klubnik-Coyne Cywinska-Zhou, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 9 2nd Double Leszcz-Klubnik Clark-Loeb, Notre Dame Academy 3-6, 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 2nd Double Klubnik-Leszcz DiSalle-Heffernan, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 20 2nd Double Klubnik-Leszcz Carmichael-Sears, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 23 2nd Double Coyne-Klubnik Turk-Valone, Villa Maria Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 2nd Double Coyne-Klubnik Ali-Dinchman, Westlake 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Oct 10 2nd Double Klubnik-Leszcz Fortine-Lee, Canfield 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Oct 22 2nd Double Klubnik-Coyne Loeb-Clark, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double Zuber-Klubnik N.Reid-A.Kruse, Mason 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.