OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Laurel Utterback

Laurel Utterback
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2020
Right-handed
16 / 2
-
85%
-
23

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Laurel's
Profile
: (only visible to Laurel)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 1 Parker, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 15 1 Zivkovic, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18 1 Goldsmith, Lexington 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 20 1 Polidoro, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21 1 Paschke, Uniontown Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 1 C.Foltz, Glenoak 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27 1 Kibler, Louisville 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 28 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 29 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30 1 Thorpe, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 1 M.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 1 Mathur, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 1 Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11 1 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 17 1 Bocks, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 18 1 Lamm, Green 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 14 2 G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Aug 15 2 Showe, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 21 2 Beebe, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 2 Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.