OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Megan Li

Megan Li
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2020
Right-handed
16 / 2
5 / 0
79%
75%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Megan's
Profile
: (only visible to Megan)

Photo(s) of Megan
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 12 3 Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Aug 21 2 Hoy, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 2 Sturgeon, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 3 Holtmeier, Lakota East 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 3 Mahesh, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6 2 Gandert, Princeton 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 3 Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 18 3 Wilson, Middletown 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 21 3 Cheng, Centerville 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Sep 25 2 Peters, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 26 3 K.Stoddard, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27 Tour. Sing Monnin, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 27 Tour. Sing Alikhan, Lakota West 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 29 Tour. Sing Cope, Lakota East 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Peskin, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Covington, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-7, 7-4
Mon, Oct 15 3 Johnson, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 1st Double Li-Chada Dinchman-Zanotti, Westlake 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Sep 7 2nd Double Tonkal-Li Nelson-Lintz, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 2nd Double E.Kruse-Li Pierce-Hayas, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double Bandaru-Li Munson-Purcell, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Doub E.Kruse-Li G.Estes-Ha, Ursuline Academy 3-6, 6-4, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 3 Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 14 3 Rondini, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 16 3 Pregel, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 24 3 Trent, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 25 3 Raines, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 29 3 Hoke, Lakota East 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 3 McGarvey, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 7 2 Gandert, Princeton 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 3 Anderson, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 2 Mayes, Colerain 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Anderson, Little Miami 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Helbling, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 2nd Double E.Kruse-Li Zhou-Cywinska, Hathaway Brown 2-6, 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 22 2nd Double Li-A.Kruse Eichhorn-Galloway, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Li-Chada Shamp-Horning, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub Li-Chada Aberg-Suddendorf, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub Li-Chada Wilson-Ringer, Sycamore 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Sep 25 2nd Double Chada-Li Budde-Major, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.