OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emma Kruse

Emma Kruse
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2020
Right-handed
-
16 / 0
-
83%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Emma's
Profile
: (only visible to Emma)

Photo(s) of Emma
Click to enlarge

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 2nd Double E.Kruse-Chada Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Aug 13 2nd Double E.Kruse-Li Zhou-Cywinska, Hathaway Brown 2-6, 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 14 2nd Double E.Kruse-Chada Klubnik-Leszcz, Magnificat 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 24 1st Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Sturgeon-Alkanan, Lakota West 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 29 2nd Double A.Kruse-E.Kruse Harvey-DiFillico, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double E.Kruse-Chada Wilson-Ringer, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 2nd Double E.Kruse-A.Kruse Horning-Shamp, Springboro 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1st Double E.Kruse-N.Reid Bartolon-Monnin, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Stanley-Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 20 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse VanDewiele-Stanforth, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Miller-Fonseca, Middletown 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 27 2nd Double A.Kruse-E.Kruse Mitchell-Peskin, Colerain 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 29 Tour. Doub K.Reid-E.Kruse Wilson-Ringer, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Oct 2 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Homing-Mazurek, Springboro 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 17 2nd Double K.Reid-E.Kruse Estes-Ha, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Oct 22 2nd Double E.Kruse-K.Reid Pallaki-Leszcz, Magnificat 6-0, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.