OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Rachel Hawley

Rachel Hawley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2019
-
18 / 4
-
72%

Click to enlarge
Rachel Hawley Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Rachel's
Profile
: (only visible to Rachel)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Sears-Gordan, Carroll 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 16 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Moss-Kaiser, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Childers-Hoffman, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Nowitski-Yuan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Aug 24 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Hesse-West, Kettering Fairmont 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Schaaf-Woehl, Beavercreek 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 29 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Borne-Colbert, Lebanon 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Hess-Scarpelli, Butler 6-1, 7-6
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Rhea-Wolke, Troy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Smith-Dotson, Northwestern 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Jeffers-Major, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 17 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Zweizig-Patel, Tippecanoe 1-6, 4-6
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Syed-Vallabhaneni, Miami Valley 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 19 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Bradley-Connor, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Labya-Fugett, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Mills-Carfora, Centerville 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 29 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Bell-Ward, Eaton 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Mike.Hindenlang-Campbell, Miamisburg 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Oct 2 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Sauer-Mitrione, Badin 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Sorg-Fugett, Chaminade-Julienne 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Purks-Schnell, Oakwood 6-2, 3-6, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman August-Budde, Indian Hill 7-5, 1-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 11 2 Mayo, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 2 Taphorn, Kettering Fairmont 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 21 2 Yuan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 7-6, 4-6, 6-1
Mon, Aug 28 2 Venkadravani, Beavercreek 6-4, 3-6, 6-2
Wed, Aug 30 2 Schauper, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 2 Stefanko, Carroll 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1 Boch, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 1-0
Tue, Sep 26 2 Connelly, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 2 2 Link, Badin 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Oct 3 2 Jerrald, McNicholas 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 10 2 Lui, Miami Valley 6-1, 5-7, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 13 1st Double Hawley-Pojman Szep-Foster, Bellbrook 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Vallabhaneni-Syed, Miami Valley 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Shafer-Russell, Oakwood 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Shane-Staiger, Valley View 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Schnell-Purks, Oakwood 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Boch-Bice, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Oct 3 2nd Double Hawley-Hess Kohl-Moss, McNicholas 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Mayer-Osha, Wyoming 6-4, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.