OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Carmen Merkel

Carmen Merkel
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2022
Right-handed
9 / 2
11 / 2
72%
64%

Click to enlarge
Carmen Merkel Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Carmen's
Profile
: (only visible to Carmen)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 22 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Aug 23 2 Volz, Lexington 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Draught, Watterson 8-1
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Qin, Dublin Coffman 8-5
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 8-4
Tue, Sep 4 1 A.Kremnitzer, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12 1 Feit, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 20 2 Giller, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 28 1 McDermott, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 1 Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-3, 7-5
Sun, Oct 21 2 Hall, Oakwood 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Merkel-Reddy Butler-Mauger, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 1st Double Merkel-Motta Gliatis-Showe, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double Merkel-Reddy Alagappan-Resor, Dublin Jerome 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double Motta-Merkel Gardner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta Ruth-Saucedo, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta Weisman-Williams, Bexley 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta Reddy-Graham, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-7, 6-4
Tue, Oct 9 1st Double Motta-Merkel AntwiWoods-Olmstead, Wellington 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta Gliatis-Hoag, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta AntwiWoods-Burkhalter, Wellington 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta Reddy-Graham, Columbus Academy 7-6, 3-6, 7-5
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta Hoang-Tsudis, Ursuline 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Merkel-Motta Daverio-R.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.