Grove City Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Grove City Tennis Team Grove City Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Ron Smith

Grove City Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grove City Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grove City Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bennett
Sign-in to view
Bungart
Sign-in to view
Coakley
Faulk
Sign-in to view
Hix
Sign-in to view
Milino
Sign-in to view
Nickolaf
Sign-in to view
Rohr
Sign-in to view
Rohr
Sander
Sign-in to view
Sanders
Smith
Smith
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington Central
16 / 4
80%
Gahanna
8 / 5
62%
Grove City
4 / 4
50%
Pickerington North
7 / 7
50%
Lancaster
5 / 8
38%
Reynoldsburg
5 / 10
33%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grove City Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Lancaster   
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 42%
  • 29%
  • 60%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 11
Franklin Heights   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 25
Central Crossing   
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 37%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 26
Marysville   
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 86%
  • 37%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 27
Pickerington Central   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 30
Grandview   
  • 67%
  • 43%
  • 86%
  • 65%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Thu, May 3
West   
  • 92%
  • 65%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Mon, May 7
Newark   
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
Bungart-Sander
J.Dabek-R.Yakubov St. Charles
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
Nicoloff-Smith
Reece-Miller Pickerington North
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Patell
Sheeley Marysville
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
Bungart-Sander
Maxon-Coleman Marietta
Tour. Sing
Logan
1
West
2
West
3
West
1st Double
West
2nd Double
West
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster

Grove City Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
Newark     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 11
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 12
Grandview     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 13
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 17
West     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 18
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 19
Lancaster     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 20
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 21
Teays Valley     
W, 4-1
Tue, May 2
Marysville     
L, 1-4
Wed, May 3
Jonathan Alder     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: