Summit Country Day
Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Coach: Scott McIntosh

Summit Country Day Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Summit Country Day Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Summit Country Day Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Casanas
Sign-in to view

Miami Valley Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Cincinnati Country Day
13 / 5
72%
Seven Hills
4 / 6
40%
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
0 / 2
0%
Summit Country Day
0 / 3
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Summit Country Day Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 13
Wyoming   
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, May 10
Seven Hills   
  • 63%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Tue, May 16
Cincinnati Country Day   
  • 40%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 92%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/16/2017
1
Hajjar
Annapantula Cincinnati Country Day
2-6, 2-0, 0-0
5/16/2017
2
Trzybinski
Baker Cincinnati Country Day
5/16/2017
3
Scheider
Badlani Cincinnati Country Day
5/16/2017
1st Double
Casanas-Kerr
Albert-Masterson Cincinnati Country Day
2nd Double
Cincinnati Country Day
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
Tour. Doub
Wyoming
Tour. Doub
Milford
Tour. Sing
Loveland
Tour. Sing
Loveland
Tour. Doub
Loveland
Tour. Sing
Lakota West
Tour. Doub
Lakota West
Tour. Sing
Kings
Tour. Doub
Kings
Tour. Sing
Fairfield
Tour. Doub
Fairfield
1
Wyoming

Summit Country Day Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 5
Cincinnati Country Day     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 12
Seven Hills     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 13
Indian Hill     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 14
Elder     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 18
Anderson     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 19
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 20
Milton-Union     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 25
Centerville-B     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 2
Wyoming     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 3
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: