Badin Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Anne Zettler

Badin Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Badin Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

 

Badin Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Harrison   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 62%
  • 65%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 10
Winton Woods   
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 68%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 11
Mariemont   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 75%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 36%
  • 100%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 17
Monroe   
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 50%
  • 59%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
Ross   
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 57%
  • 52%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 19
Archbishop Alter   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 35%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
McNicholas   
  • 45%
  • 54%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, May 1
Fairfield   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 42%
L, 0-5
Wed, May 2
Valley View-B   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 14%
  • 57%
  • 43%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2018
Tour. Sing
Jorgensen
Badlani Cincinnati Country Day
5/11/2018
Tour. Sing
Jorgensen
Badlani Cincinnati Country Day
5/11/2018
Tour. Doub
Paxton-Grime
Midha-S.Nalagatla Cincinnati Country Day
5/2/2018
1
Papania
S.Hamm Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield
1
McNicholas
2
McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Winton Woods
2
Winton Woods
3
Winton Woods
1st Double
Winton Woods
2nd Double
Winton Woods
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison

Badin Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Harrison     
W, 3-2
Wed, Mar 29
Northwest     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 3
Archbishop Alter     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 5
Ross     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 7
Edgewood     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 10
McNicholas     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 11
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 12
New Richmond     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 25
Winton Woods     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 2
Carroll     
W, 4-1
Sat, May 6
Fenwick     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: