Teays Valley Tennis Team
Boys 2016-2017 Season

Coach: Laura Culbertson

Teays Valley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Teays Valley Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Teays Valley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Allen
Sign-in to view
Bissell
Sign-in to view
Hamon
Hamon
Sign-in to view
Hinton
Sign-in to view
Ison
Raab
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Wolfe
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Bloom-Carroll
5 / 4
56%
Teays Valley
4 / 7
36%
Hamilton Township
3 / 10
23%
Circleville
1 / 5
17%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Teays Valley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 29
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 4
Hamilton Township   
  • 29%
  • 80%
  • 52%
  • 63%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 5
Grandview   
  • 32%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 59%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 13
Whetstone   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 59%
  • 37%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 17
Circleville   
  • 71%
  • 59%
  • 71%
  • 46%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 18
Logan Elm   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 33%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 20
Bloom-Carroll   
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 21
Grove City   
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 43%
  • 48%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 25
Fisher Catholic   
  • 46%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 80%
  • 65%
L, 2-3
Wed, May 3
Granville   
  • 20%
  • 42%
  • 48%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, May 10
Pickerington Central   
  • 71%
  • 8%
  • 67%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2017
Tour. Doub
Bissel-Smith
Mathias-O`Conor Pickerington Central
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
Wolfe
Brace Olentangy Orange
5/11/2017
Tour. Doub
Allen-Raab
Heiden-Phelps Olentangy Orange
5/11/2017
Tour. Sing
C.Hinton
Dinnen Mount Vernon
Tour. Doub
Lancaster
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Fisher Catholic
2
Fisher Catholic
3
Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Circleville
2
Circleville
3
Circleville
1st Double
Circleville
2nd Double
Circleville
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley

Teays Valley Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 5
Hamilton Township     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 12
Circleville     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 14
Granville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 19
Logan Elm     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 25
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 27
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 28
Fisher Catholic     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 2
Whitehall     
W, 3-2
Tue, May 3
Grandview     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: