OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Drew Krantz

Drew Krantz
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
University School
2017
4 / 0
20 / 1
71%
76%
17

Click to enlarge
Drew Krantz Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16), State Doubles 3rd Place (`17)

College: Bucknell

Number of Views of Drew's
Profile
: (only visible to Drew)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 18 3 Smarty, Brecksville 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 3 Jain, Solon 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 23 3 Jain, Solon 7-6, 6-0
Sun, May 28 3 Green, New Albany 6-3, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double D.Krantz-Norman Q.Thai-Gonela, St. Charles 6-7, 6-0, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double D.Krantz-Norman A.Cash-Yan, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double Godes-D.Krantz Estes-Labonte, Erie Prep-PA 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 1st Double T.Krantz-D.Krantz Reynolds-Schadek, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 4 2nd Double D.Krantz-Norman Fantauzzo-Fisher, Kenston 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 8 1st Double Godes-D.Krantz Burleson-Wilkinson, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 15 1st Double Godes-D.Krantz Callanan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Powell-McDivit, Chardon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Banning-Cohen, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Godes-Norman, University School 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Camp-Blauman, Madison 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Hoefle-Diulus, Eastlake North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Kuczynski-Yamat, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Callahan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Banning-Cohen, Kenston 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Godes-Norman, University School 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Schadek-Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Schulteis-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub T.Krantz-D.Krantz Cole-Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub T.Krantz-D.Krantz Green-Jose, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Sun, May 28 1st Double D.Krantz-Norman Karev-Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 6 2 Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 14 1 Demarco, Erie Prep-PA 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Apr 15 2 Sophia, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 2 Lawrence, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 19 1 Kuri, Western Reserve Academy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 2 A.Barr, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9 2 Rich, Archbishop Hoban 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double D.Krantz-T.Krantz Horvath-Khosla, Hawken 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25 1st Double Buchinsky-D.Krantz Langhenry-Rybak, St. Edward 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Binaco-Bowen, Aurora 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Geier-Podl, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 13 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz A.Barr-C.Barr, Kenston 6-3, 7-5
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Barkar-Thorne, Avon 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Evans-Smith, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz Kanam-D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub D.Krantz-T.Krantz J.Dabek-E.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.