OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Natalie Connelly

Natalie Connelly
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Oakwood
2021
Right-handed
1 / 0
20 / 2
100%
77%

Click to enlarge
Natalie Connelly Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 3rd Place (`19)

Number of Views of Natalie's
Profile
: (only visible to Natalie)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 23
3
Kang Eaton Kang, Eaton 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double Connelly-Schnell Flory-Brown, Brookville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 1st Double Connelly-Schnell Manwaring-Chin, Lebanon 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Connelly-Krishamoorthy Volk-Rilling, Monroe 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Connelly-C.Schnell Padragi-Delsing, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 12 1st Double Connelly-C.Schnell Scott-Schuermann, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double Connelly-C.Schnell Lin-Judy, Franklin 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Hall-Connelly Ra.Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17 1st Double Connelly-C.Schnell Shane-Webb, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 2nd Double Connelly-Bauer Rupper-Collins, Archbishop Alter 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 26 1st Double Connelly-Hall N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 7-5
Tue, Sep 29 1st Double Hall-Connelly Davis-Gabriel, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly Burkett-Ely , Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly Eversole-Price, Valley View 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly T.Murphy-Wilkinson, Eaton 6-1, 5-7, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly S.Murphy-G.Murphy, Eaton 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Oct 13 1st Double Connelly-Hall Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly Hajjar-Ebken, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly Neville-Ca.Soller, Mariemont 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly August-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-3, 4-6, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly Garber-Yang, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Hall-Connelly Fuentes-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 19 3 Grisewite, Brookville 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1st Double Connelly-Russell Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Connelly-Russell Lynch-Johnson, Ursuline Academy 8-2
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Connelly-Russell Jiang-Aliaga, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Connelly-Russell Sorg-Dean, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Connelly-Russell Wolfe-Valle, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double Connelly-Purks K.Puryear-Blaxton, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Connelly-Purks S.Dick-O.Dick, Wyoming 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 1st Double Connelly-Russell Painter-Pandrangi, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double Connelly-Russell Palomar-Palomar, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 1st Double Connelly-Russell Shane-Eversole, Valley View 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 16 1st Double Connelly-Purks T.Murphy-Wilkinson, Eaton 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 1st Double Connelly-Russell Aberg-Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Connelly-Russell Reddy-K.Reid, Mason 6-3, 7-6
Mon, Sep 23 1st Double Connelly-Russell Stier-Harker, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 2 1st Double Connelly-Purks August-Kirby, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 28 Tour. Doub Connelly-Purks T.Murphy-Wilkinson, Eaton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly Litke-Laymon, Greeneview 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly Hausfeld-Strader, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly S.Murphy-G.Murphy, Eaton 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly Hinshaw-EstradaSanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly August-Budde, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly H.Hirsch-Coburn, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly Tan-Sekar, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly B.Spinazze-L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly Buchinsky-Brotherton, Laurel 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Russell-Connelly Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-4, 6-7, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.