OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emily Pojman

Emily Pojman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2021
-
16 / 2
1 / 2
79%
51%

Click to enlarge
Emily Pojman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Emily's
Profile
: (only visible to Emily)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 16
2
Aguiluz McNicholas Aguiluz, McNicholas 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21
2
Crigler Roger Bacon Crigler, Roger Bacon 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22
2
Kader Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Lynn Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 24
2
Taphorn Kettering Fairmont Taphorn, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27
2
Bays Beavercreek Julia Bays, Beavercreek 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 29
2
Bowers Lebanon Bowers, Lebanon 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30
2
Otte Carroll Otte, Carroll 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4
2
Burton Butler Burton, Butler 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 10
2
Taylor Troy Taylor, Troy 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12
2
Wilson Northwestern Wilson, Northwestern 1-1, 0-0
Thu, Sep 13
2
Wourms Fenwick Wourms, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 17
2
Livesay Tippecanoe Livesay, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18
2
Sandhir Miami Valley Sandhir, Miami Valley 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 20
2
Greene Chaminade-Julienne Greene, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 26
2
Alappatt Centerville Alappatt, Centerville 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Sep 29
2
Murphy Eaton Murphy, Eaton 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Oct 1
2
Hill Miamisburg Hill, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 2
2
Miller Badin Miller, Badin 6-0, 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Sorg-Fugett, Chaminade-Julienne 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Purks-Schnell, Oakwood 6-2, 3-6, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman August-Budde, Indian Hill 7-5, 1-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 11 1 Perry, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 1 Jones, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 21 1 Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 28 1 Bays, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 30 1 El.Wourms, Fenwick 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 1 C.GallegosAyala, Carroll 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 26 1 McCloskey, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 2 1 Barrington, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 3 1 Aguiluz, McNicholas 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 10 1 Schrager, Miami Valley 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 13 1st Double Hawley-Pojman Szep-Foster, Bellbrook 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Vallabhaneni-Syed, Miami Valley 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Shafer-Russell, Oakwood 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Shane-Staiger, Valley View 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Schnell-Purks, Oakwood 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Boch-Bice, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hawley-Pojman Mayer-Osha, Wyoming 6-4, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.