OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emily Pojman

Emily Pojman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2021
-
0 / 1
20 / 4
25%
71%

Click to enlarge
Emily Pojman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Emily's
Profile
: (only visible to Emily)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 2
2
S.Murphy Eaton S.Murphy, Eaton 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Pojman-Baker Millenberger-Haley, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Pojman-Baker Cren-O.Dick, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14 1st Double Pojman-Baker Johnson-Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 19 1st Double Pojman-Baker Panrangi-Delsing, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double Pojman-Baker Crawford-Keefe, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 1st Double Pojman-Baker Flowers-Heatherly, Urbana 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Pojman-Baker A.Grantmaier-K.Grantmaier, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double Pojman-Baker Shane-Webb, Valley View 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Pojman-Baker Barclay-Berent, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5 1st Double Pojman-Baker C.Schnell-Ritschel, Oakwood 3-6, 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Pojman-Baker Errett-Yeager, Northwestern 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 1st Double Pojman-Baker Wourms-Ross, Fenwick 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Pojman-Baker Panrangi-Delsing, Bellbrook 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Sep 18 1st Double Pojman-Baker Chin-Manwaring, Lebanon 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double Pojman-Baker McCloskey-Ritschel, Oakwood 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 1st Double Pojman-Baker Coate-Black, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double Pojman-Baker Gabriel-Davis, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Pojman-Baker Fait-Gibbons, Badin 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Pojman-Shope C.Schnell-Ritschel, Oakwood 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Pojman-Shope Davis-GabrielĀ , Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Pojman-Shope T.Murphy-Wilkinson, Eaton 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Pojman-Shope S.Murphy-G.Murphy, Eaton 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Pojman-Shope Cl.Soller-Wilhelm, Mariemont 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Pojman-Shope August-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9 2 Jain, Miami Valley School 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 15 2 Aguiluz, McNicholas 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 2 Fugate, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21 2 Abney, Waynesville 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 26 2 Budde, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-0, 7-5
Fri, Aug 30 1 Zhy.Huber, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 2 Petty, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 2 S.Murphy, Eaton 7-5, 7-5
Mon, Sep 9 2 Nosker, Troy 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 2 Peterson, Northwestern 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 2 English, Fenwick 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 16 2 Bond, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 2 Jain, Miami Valley School 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 2 MacPherson, Centerville 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Sep 19 2 Estrada-Sanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 25 2 Cornell, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 2 Clemmons, Badin 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Vipperman, Greeneview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Hall, Oakwood 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.