OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lucy Aberg

Lucy Aberg
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ursula Academy
2020
-
0 / 1
-
53%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lucy's
Profile
: (only visible to Lucy)

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 1st Double Aberg-Davin Ohlinger-T.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 2-6, 1-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 2 Rondini, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 22 2 Hill, Miamisburg 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Aug 23 2 Gott, Mount Notre Dame 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Sep 11 2 Evans, Wyoming 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 13 1 Dee, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 19 2 A.Alappatt, Centerville 6-0, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double Gockerman-Aberg Mapp-Meehan, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Gockerman-Aberg Reynolds-Hogan, Turpin 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Gockerman-Aberg Wittenbaum-Singh, Sycamore 7-5, 4-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Aberg-Gockerman B.Estes-G.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Doub Aberg-Hannan Call-Romito, Lakota East 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 26 2nd Double Aberg-Hannan E.Kruse-Tonkal, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Aberg-Hannan Lykins-Monson, Talawanda 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Aberg-Hannan Tran-Kafley, Northwest 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Aberg-Hannan Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 5-7, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.