OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lilly McDowell

Lilly McDowell
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Tippecanoe
2022
Right-handed
-
16 / 3
-
76%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lilly's
Profile
: (only visible to Lilly)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 18 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Keeton-Palmer, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 2nd Double Patel-McDowell Siler-E.Alappatt, Centerville 4-6, 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 7 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Campbell-Shaw, Xenia 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 3 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Songr-Winkleman, Northwestern 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Default-Default, West Carrollton Default
Tue, Aug 31 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Smay-Hicks, Piqua 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Whicker-Woodson, Stebbins 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Peters-Stevens, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 19 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Reddy-Jones, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Default-Default, Greenville Default
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Thomas-Howard, Bellbrook 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Japs-Bowling, Fairborn 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Johnston-Rogers, Troy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell Bauer-Meehan, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 21 2nd Double R.Patel-McDowell B.Mullennix-C.Mullennix, Sidney 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 27 2nd Double Shultz-McDowell Collins-Hoskins, Archbishop Alter 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub McDowell-R.Patel Snyder-Sheeley, Bellefontaine 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub McDowell-R.Patel Stiver-Verdier, Lehman Catholic 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub McDowell-R.Patel L.Larsen-C.Larsen, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.