OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anjali Jawa

Anjali Jawa
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2024
-
1 / 0
8 / 3
86%
63%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Anjali's
Profile
: (only visible to Anjali)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Sep 2
3
L.Frawley Gilmour Academy L.Frawley, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10 1st Double Yang-Jawa Preston-Spaller, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16 1st Double Yang-Jawa Brown-Torres, Kenston 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Shanmugam-Wright, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 30 1st Double Jawa-Yang Nock-Daniels, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 1 2nd Double Tewari-Jawa I.Liu-O.Liu, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Tewari-Jawa Quinn-Insolia, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Yang-Jawa M.Chen-Clark, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 14 2nd Double Tewari-Jawa Bee-Witalec, Laurel 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15 2nd Double Tewari-Jawa Hicks-Vis, Perry 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 16 2nd Double Tewari-Jawa Kishorepuria-Hindman, Avon 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Sep 17 2nd Double Tewari-Jawa Chow-Wu, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 18 3 Gullotta, Crestwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 3 Liu, Brecksville 6-4, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 11 1st Double Jawa-Hardacre Anastos-Zhou, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 1st Double Jawa-Hardacre McNeal-Urugodo, Kenston 6-3, 1-6, 6-4
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Jawa-Hardacre Borsch-Hiciano, Orange 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Jawa-Park Alexander-Keeps, Jefferson Area 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Anastos-Preston, Beachwood 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 31 2nd Double Jawa-Hardacre Ospelt-Stoehr, Magnificat 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Gorbacheva-Schwartz, Solon 6-1, 1-6, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Joyce-K.Williams, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 10 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Hsieh-Jawa Borsch-Adi, Orange 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Hsieh-Jawa Borsch-Adi, Orange 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17 2nd Double Hardacre-Jawa Holben-Fink, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Shenigo-Wong, Revere 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Hardacre-Jawa Goyzman-Breeden, Chagrin Falls 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Hardacre-Jawa Walker-Austin, Perry 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Hardacre-Jawa Buris-Le, Manchester 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Hardacre-Jawa A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Hardacre-Jawa G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.