OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Abby Sherwin

Abby Sherwin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Laurel
2023
Right-handed
0 / 4
1 / 6
21%
28%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Abby's
Profile
: (only visible to Abby)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 16
1
A.Glinzler Shaker Heights A.Glinzler, Shaker Heights 7-5, 6-0
Thu, Aug 18
1
Ernst Bay Ernst, Bay 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30
1
McHale Walsh Jesuit McHale, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 21
1
Liu Hudson Liu, Hudson 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 9 1st Double Bee-Sherwin Blenman-DiSalvatore, St. John School 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Aug 12 1st Double Bee-Sherwin Davison-Stokes, Westlake 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Aug 31 1st Double Bee-Sherwin Dzidzishvili-Guiler, Orange 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Bee-Sherwin Hicov-He, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 1st Double Bee-Sherwin K.Harlan-Morgan, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-1, 7-6
Mon, Sep 19 1st Double Sherwin-Bee Gesler-Katiyar, Strongsville 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Bee-Sherwin Lin-Clark, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 3 Shi, Mayfield 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 3 Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 10 3 Hsieh, Hawken 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Goel-Sherwin Davis-Fraser, Mentor 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin A.Glinzler-I.Glinzler, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Aug 30 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Ollila-Seitz, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 31 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Hummel-Simon, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 7-6
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin E.Uijtewaal-Tuttle, Hudson 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Holt-Patel, Brecksville 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Koler-Currier, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Cimoroni-Mixon, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 17 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Meyer-Dzidzishvili, Orange 2-6, 7-6, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Nock-Ospelt, Magnificat 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 27 2nd Double Klie-Sherwin Wychank-Dawson, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double Goel-Sherwin Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Klie-Sherwin Jones-Brady, Beaumont 0-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Klie-Sherwin Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.