OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Natalie Smitek

Natalie Smitek
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2024
Right-handed
11 / 0
4 / 0
83%
69%
20

Click to enlarge
Natalie Smitek Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`20)

Number of Views of Natalie's
Profile
: (only visible to Natalie)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24
2
Shi Solon Phoebe Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26
2
K.Mills Hathaway Brown Katie Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Aug 28
2
Nofziger Notre Dame Academy Emma Nofziger, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 31
2
Feng Hawken Cassidy Feng, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
2
Schuerlein St. Joseph Academy Tyler Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 7
2
Wenzlik Archbishop Hoban Wenzlik, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
2
Austin Perry Austin, Perry 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10
2
Hilke Brunswick Hilke, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20
2
Iyer Laurel Samyuktha Iyer, Laurel 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 23
2
P.Reese Massillon Jackson Paige Reese, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 27
2
Liu Hudson Liu, Hudson 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 1st Double N.Smitek-Koprulu Uppuganti-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Aug 15 1st Double N.Smitek-Ospelt Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double Koprulu-N.Smitek Moore-Harms, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Doub A.Smitek-N.Smitek Hinshaw-Owen, Centerville 6-4, 4-6, 1-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1 Mangano, Avon Lake 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 13 2 Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Sun, Aug 16 2 Tonkal, Mason 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Aug 18 2 Iyer, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 2 Yang, Hawken 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 2 Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 2 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29 2 E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1 2 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Sep 2 2 McHale, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 2 Meador, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 2 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 16 2 And.Yasinsky, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 2 Milovich, Westlake 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 2 Lee, Brecksville 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 2 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 29 2 Sgambati, Highland 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Oct 12 2 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 2-6, 7-5, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25 2 E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 16 1st Double N.Smitek-Ospelt Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Kamis-Mayer, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Martin-Ernst, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Pajor-Bratovich, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz McLellon-Koziy, Avon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Ospelt-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak, Highland 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 5-7, 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Arakoni-Lee, Brecksville 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Arora-Brink, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.