OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amara Brahmbhatt

Amara Brahmbhatt
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Joseph Academy
2024
Right-handed
-
-
-
-
5

Click to enlarge
Amara Brahmbhatt Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`20, `21), OTZ All-Ohio (`21)

Number of Views of Amara's
Profile
: (only visible to Amara)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17 1 Hinshaw, Centerville 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Aug 20 1 Fried, Solon 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24 1 DeAngelis, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 1 A.Mathur, Wooster 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Sing T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 10-1, 0-0
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Sing Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 2 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 4-6, 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Sep 7 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 1 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13 1 E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Sing Black, Anthony Wayne 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Sing Pfeiffer, Lexington 8-1
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Sing Chabria, Columbus Academy 8-1
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Sing Siler, Centerville 8-1
Wed, Sep 22 1 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 1 Nyborg, Orange 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Alwwhqill, North Olmsted 6-0, 0-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Rasanow, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Meier, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Mancino, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Arakoni, Brecksville 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Fried, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing S.Aggarwal, Mason 4-6, 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.