OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lilly Shenigo

Lilly Shenigo
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2022
Right-handed
-
0 / 1
-
8%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lilly's
Profile
: (only visible to Lilly)

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Shanmugam-R.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 24 3 Swanson, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 3 Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 28 Tour. Sing Manthe, Kenston 6-4, 0-0
Sat, Sep 28 Tour. Sing Zhang, Beachwood 6-1, 0-0
Sat, Sep 28 Tour. Sing Davies, Laurel 6-4, 0-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Gold, Cloverleaf 1-0, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 28 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Gillin-Kuczynski, Highland 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 5 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo McMichaels-Schuster, Nordonia 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Velasco-Kowalski, Kent Roosevelt 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 12 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Abbas-Guerini, Aurora 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Sep 13 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Morthala-Mukunda, Hawken 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Sep 17 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo G.Selva-Wickert, Medina 3-6, 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 18 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Bagwell-Lorenz, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Uhl-Peel, Green 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Doub Gowda-Shenigo Waino-Yates, Tallmadge 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Doub Gowda-Shenigo Gillin-Kuczynski, Highland 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Doub Gowda-Shenigo Greynolds-Krajcovic, Barberton 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Oct 7 2nd Double Gowda-Shenigo Goel-Knetig, Laurel 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.