OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Logan Wilhelm

Logan Wilhelm
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mariemont
2021
-
4 / 1
3 / 0
63%
86%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Logan's
Profile
: (only visible to Logan)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
2
Rile Anderson Rile, Anderson 6-4, 2-6, 6-4
Wed, Aug 26
3
Retzsch Lakota East Retzsch, Lakota East 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Aug 31
3
Vaidya Sycamore-B Vaidya, Sycamore-B 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 4
2
Han Ursuline Academy-B Han, Ursuline Academy-B 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
3
O.Dick Wyoming O.Dick, Wyoming 1-6, 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 21 1st Double L.Wilhelm-Kuwatch Muench-Pollock, St. Ursula Academy-B 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double L.Wilhelm-P.Wilhelm Fait-Gibbons, Badin 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Cl.Soller-L.Wilhelm Ridenour-Hoin, Kings 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 2 Dickman, Talawanda 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 15 2 Lane, Fairfield 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 19 3 Thompson, Seven Hills 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 3 3 Masterson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Sep 16 2 Ferman, Turpin 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 17 2 Schutte, Mercy McAuley 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 18 2 Melton, Kings 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 23 2 Kadakia, Oak Hills 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 25 3 Powers, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26 2 Drosso, Madeira 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 23 1st Double L.Wilhelm-Frye Avila-Meunch, St. Ursula Academy-B 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Soller-L.Wilhelm O'Dell-Zhov, Indian Hill 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Soller-L.Wilhelm Bird-Teng, Madeira 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Soller-L.Wilhelm Hajjar-LaLonde, Summit Country Day 6-1, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.