OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Katie Kinder

Katie Kinder
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2023
Right-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Katie's
Profile
: (only visible to Katie)

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Fan-Kinder Henson-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double Fan-Kinder Anderson-Ondrus, Barberton 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 1st Double Kinder-Fan Palmer-Queen, Tallmadge 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double Fan-Kinder May-Hunt, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14 1st Double Kinder-Fan Veverka-Bleyl, Twinsburg 3-6, 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double Fan-Kinder Robotin-Martens, Brecksville 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Aug 19 1st Double Fan-Kinder Em.Brustoski-Shaw, Cuyahoga Falls 6-4, 6-7, 1-0
Wed, Sep 2 1st Double Fan-Kinder Kuczynski-Williams, Highland 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Fan-Kinder Shuster-McMichael, Nordonia 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 1st Double Fan-Kinder Wickert-G.Selva, Medina 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Fan-Kinder Beck-DiRocco, Copley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Fan-Kinder Brandyberry-Porter, Wadsworth 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Fan-Kinder Courtney-Velasco, Kent Roosevelt 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double Gupta-Kinder Hornacek-L.Nicholas, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Fan-Kinder Bizjak-Yanoff, Aurora 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double Fan-Kinder Fuentes-Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Fan-Kinder Masteller-Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder Courtney-Velasco, Kent Roosevelt 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder Kuczynski-Williams, Highland 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder Woods-Silvestro, Woodridge 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder Conner-Thelander, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder Arnold-Hornacek, Our Lady of the Elms 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder Bowman-Klie, Laurel 7-5, 6-7, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Fan-Kinder Zhang-Fan, Beachwood 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.