OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jhayma Ehrenborg

Jhayma Ehrenborg
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bloom-Carroll
2023
Right-handed
7 / 7
-
52%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jhayma's
Profile
: (only visible to Jhayma)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 12
2
Toscano Central Crossing Toscano, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 14
2
Thomas Pickerington Central Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21
2
La.Caldwell Hartley La.Caldwell, Hartley 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29
2
Jenkins Circleville Jenkins, Circleville 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3
2
Neff Hamilton Township Neff, Hamilton Township 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4
2
Pedrozo Westerville South Pedrozo, Westerville South 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5
2
Ballard DeSales Ballard, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17
2
Jenkins Circleville Jenkins, Circleville 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18
2
Wallenfelsz Granville Wallenfelsz, Granville 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Sep 19
2
Nichols Hamilton Township Nichols, Hamilton Township 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 23
2
Lex.Urban Teays Valley Lex.Urban, Teays Valley 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Sep 30
2
Zerbi Wellington Katie Zerbi, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 1
2
McDermott Grandview McDermott, Grandview 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Davis London Davis, London 7-6, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.