OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Izzy Warburton

Izzy Warburton
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2022
Right-handed
1 / 0
-
92%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Izzy's
Profile
: (only visible to Izzy)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15
3
Vasko Boardman Vasko, Boardman 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 3 Millisor, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 25 3 Zwick, Canton South 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Lamm, Green 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Gottfried, Marietta 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing M.Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Valko, Boardman 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Thomas-Dolansky, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Tucker-Volz, Lexington 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double L.Altman-Warburton Wilson-Aten, Uniontown Lake 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 14 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Gliatis-Hoag, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Aug 23 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Crites-Tallada, Glenoak 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Plaskett-Thomas, Louisville 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Hollis-Trudell, Rocky River 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton R.Wolf-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Gotshall-Horkins, Massillon Perry 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Wells-H.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 5 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Velasquez-Boreman, Wooster 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 8 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton McNerney-Talboo, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Bennett-T.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton VanEtten-Weaver, St. Joseph Academy 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Mc.Ecrement-Reese, Massillon Jackson 4-6, 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 17 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton N.Glinzler-Williams, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Christopher-DePew, Green 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Sep 28 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Hadler-Fannin, Highland 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Oct 8 1st Double Harcourt-Warburton Weiskind-Atluri, Solon 6-2, 1-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.