OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Bridget Estes

Bridget Estes
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ursuline Academy
2022
Right-handed
9 / 5
8 / 3
60%
67%

Click to enlarge
Bridget Estes Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Bridget's
Profile
: (only visible to Bridget)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 11
2
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-3
Sun, Aug 12
2
R.Wolf Hathaway Brown Rebecca Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 14
2
Assenmucher Notre Dame Academy Assenmucher, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 17
2
Qin Dublin Coffman Hannah Qin, Dublin Coffman 2-6, 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Aug 22
2
Hall Oakwood Hall, Oakwood 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Aug 24
2
Cook Pickerington North Rhyan Cook, Pickerington North 4-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Aug 25
2
Wang Dublin Jerome Katherine Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 28
2
Shepard St. Ursula Academy Shepard, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5
2
Eichhorn Oak Hills Eichhorn, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6
2
Gott Mount Notre Dame Gott, Mount Notre Dame 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 10
2
Covington Walnut Hills Alexis Covington, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 13
1
Macey Mercy McAuley Macey, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 26
2
Budde Indian Hill Jessica Budde, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 4
2
Allen Turpin Allen, Turpin 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double B.Estes-G.Estes Aberg-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double B.Estes-G.Estes Mapp-Meehan, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Dhaliwal-B.Estes Mazurek-McGarvey, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-B.Estes Pierce-Cirone, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-B.Estes Aberg-Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 5-7, 6-1
Tue, Oct 9 1st Double Dhaliwal-B.Estes Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Mazurek-McGarvey, Springboro 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Wittenbaum-Sotropa, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Aggarwal-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Kirby-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 1-6, 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-B.Estes Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-1, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.