OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nathan Miao

Nathan Miao
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2019
-
1 / 2
9 / 10
35%
48%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nathan's
Profile
: (only visible to Nathan)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 22
2
Quinn Chagrin Falls Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23
2
Padole Solon-B Padole, Solon-B 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Apr 26
2
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Miao-Levine Lewis-Wood, Chagrin Falls 7-5, 3-6, 6-4
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Miao-Crider Fouts-Fisher, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Miao-Levine Miron-Kashyap, Orange 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Miao-Levine Shah-Lahovich, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Miao-Levine Amkraut-Steiger, Beachwood 3-6, 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Miao-Levine Deucher-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Miao-Levine Krishnan-Goldberg, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double Miao-Levine Rios-Kolb, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 7-6
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Miao-Levine Alexander-Valenti, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 25 1st Double Miao-Levine Astrosnkas-Perkins, Geneva 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Tewari-Miao Young-Muencz, Beachwood 6-1, 6-4
Tue, May 7 1st Double Tewari-Miao Blacksher-Khavari, Ursuline 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine S.Sullivan-R.Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 3-6, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Alexander-Valenti, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-7, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Holden-Crooks, Edgewood 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Sheldon-Timonere, St. John 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 14 2nd Double Miao-Levine Weiss-Green, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Blacksher-Khavari, Ursuline 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 2nd Double Miao-Seghal Showman-Deucher, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 10 2nd Double Miao-Seghal Grossman-Wein, Kenston 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Seghal-Miao Kapadia-Donohue, University School 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 27 1st Double Leizman-Miao Astrosnkas-Toth, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double Miao-Seghal Wood-Rini, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 12 2nd Double Miao-Goel Sapell-Gross, Beachwood 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Miao-Seghal Zhang-Gross, Beachwood 6-4, 6-3
Sun, May 27 2nd Double Seghal-Miao Venkatakruhnan-Haring, Lexington 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.