OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Matt Huether

Matt Huether
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Loveland
2019
-
-
16 / 4
-
68%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Matt's
Profile
: (only visible to Matt)

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Kovacs-Szolinski, Lakota West 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Libby-Huether Berning-Huang, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Huether-C.Smith Savino-Xie, Beavercreek 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Huether-Ruble A.Meade-Saupe, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Sajjad-Wang, Seven Hills 6-3, 7-6
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Cooper-Dupps, St. Xavier-B 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Haywood-Ostrander, Milford 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Huether-Ruble Jak.Clawson-Durrough, Talawanda 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Coffey-Wehrmeyer, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Jones-Lockwood, Kings 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Levy-Manchineella, Walnut Hills 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Ditchen-Huether R.Peters-Gollamudi, Centerville 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Keith-A.Payer, West Clermont 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Reynolds-Rhodes, Turpin 7-5, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Klein-Schaeffer, Wyoming 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Vandivier-Faxon, Lakota East 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 1 1st Double Huether-C.Smith Bao-Jutt, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Ditchen-Huether Wendland-Woods, Northwest 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Ditchen-Huether Schnizer-Mitchell, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Ditchen-Huether Gangavaram-Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 3 Clawson, Talawanda 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double C.Hogan-Huether Reynolds-Kissel, Turpin 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Huether-DItchen Guthrie-Enukonda, Beavercreek 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Bernard-Levy, Walnut Hills 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Apr 4 1st Double C.Hogan-Huether Barnholt-Isele, Lakota West 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Mar 23 1st Double Greenberg-Huether Muething-Williams, St. Xavier-B 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Hurley-Accurso, Elder 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Ruble-Huether Meyer-Raybon, Little Miami 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Feagins-Zhou, Anderson 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 17 1st Double Huether-Ditchen Schaeffer-Schneider, Wyoming 6-3, 3-6, 7-5
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Huether-Ruble Robertson-Davis, Fairfield 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Jones-Lockwood, Kings 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Alb.Cho-Hall, Lakota East 4-6, 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Libby-Huether Schappacher-Smith, Moeller 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Ruble-Huether Sung-Singh, Sycamore-B 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 27 1st Double Ditchen-Huether Ostrander-Loux, Milford 7-6, 2-6, 6-2
Wed, May 2 2nd Double Huether-Peterson Buttrum-Dubuc, Centerville-B 6-2, 6-4
Tue, May 1 Tour. Doub Ditchen-Huether Bryer-Keith, West Clermont 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 1 Tour. Doub Ditchen-Huether Levy-Bernard, Walnut Hills 8-1
Tue, May 1 Tour. Doub Ditchen-Huether Wantz-Kissel, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 3 1st Double Huether-C.Smith Cole-Green, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Hogan-Huether Compagna-Fiorese, Harrison 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Hogan-Huether Feagins-Zhou, Anderson 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Hogan-Huether DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Hogan-Huether Sultan-Hugenburg, Anderson 6-1, 7-5
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Hogan-Huether Venkatesh-Murphy, Centerville 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.