OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Josh Khavari

Josh Khavari
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ursuline
2021
Left-handed
4 / 0
17 / 3
86%
66%

Click to enlarge
Josh Khavari Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Josh's
Profile
: (only visible to Josh)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 11
2
Economos Warren John F Kennedy Economos, Warren John F Kennedy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 22
2
Andino Austintown-Fitch Andino, Austintown-Fitch 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
2
Millsbaugh Louisville Millsbaugh, Louisville 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 30
3
Steines Warren John F Kennedy Steines, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Martin-Null, Salem 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Mar 27 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Orr-Shaffer, Warren Harding 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Beichner-Moscola, Boardman 4-6, 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Cornahon-Silbaugh, Lakeview 7-5, 5-7, 1-0
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Mi.Pelini-Fire, Cardinal Mooney 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Alexander-Valenti, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Martin-Gill, Salem 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 1 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Moscola-Kreps, Boardman 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 7 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Tewari-Miao, Hawken 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Carnahan-Silbaugh, Lakeview 5-7, 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Wood-Mackle, Ravenna 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Martin-Duncan, Andrews Osborne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Arfaras-Tsudis, Ursuline 6-4, 6-0
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Miao-Levine, Hawken 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Goldberg-Conway, Orange 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Perla-Tewari, Hawken 6-4, 1-6, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari I.Palinskas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 4-6, 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Khavari-Blacksher Welch-Welch, Ottawa-Glandorf 6-3, 7-5
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Khavari-Blacksher Sundaram-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 26 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Schlatter-McQueen, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 26 1 G.Garcia, East Palestine 6-0, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Cain-Peterson, St. Thomas Aquinas 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Mar 29 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Schnurr-Weaver, Kirtland 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Mann-Shaffer, Warren Harding 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Amendola-Santiago, Boardman 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Sommer-Kolb, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 21 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Morber-Russ, Canton Central Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Kolb-Sommer, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, Apr 23 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Sdregas-Caleffi, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 27 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Sullivan-Mendels, Gilmour Academy 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Apr 28 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Neopolitan-Eaton, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Blacksher-Khavari Caleffi-Weaver, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 3 1st Double Blacksher-Khavari Astrosnkas-Toth, Geneva 7-5, 6-3
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Blacksher-Khavari Neopolitan-Eaton, Warren John F Kennedy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Vo-DiazPalma, Struthers 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari OConner-Tsudis, Ursuline 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Cain-Peterson, St. Thomas Aquinas 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Blacksher-Khavari Khosla-Shulman, Hawken 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.